WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT INFERTILITY

Infertility problems often have simple and efficient solutions that will allow you to achieve your dream of having a child. There are many reasons which can be related to age, issues with ovulation and in many cases, poor quality or quantity of semen. Among the solutions, IVF offers you a high probability of getting pregnant.

DOWNLOAD

PROBLEMS LINKED TO ENDOMETRIOSIS

Endometriosis is a chronic illness that is very complex and affects between 5 to 20% of women of childbearing age. It can lead to infertility, ovarian cysts and pelvic pain when menstruating or during sexual relations. The earlier it is diagnosed, the better. Many techniques can be considered for treatment.

DOWNLOAD

LINK BETWEEN INFERTILITY AND ENDOMETRIOSIS

One of the main causes of infertility is endometriosis. 30 to 40% of women who are infertile suffer from endometriosis. This disease mainly affects women between the ages of 30 and 40. However, with fertility treatments, a person has an 80% chance of regaining fertility and becoming pregnant.

DOWNLOAD

POLYCYSTIC OVARY SYNDROME

Also known as Stein-Leventhal syndrome, PCOS is a leading cause of infertility in women due to excessive production of male hormones. Symptoms affect about 70% of untreated women and can lead to cancer. PCOS can be controlled if your doctor sets up a treatment plan that is right for you.

DOWNLOAD

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT UTERINE FIBROIDS

Uterine fibroids are benign tumors located in the muscle tissue of the uterus. This disease is very common and affects 1 in 4 women. Yet the majority of women are unaware as they have few or no symptoms. It can be discovered during a routine examination or through a gynecological examination and can be treated quite easily.

DOWNLOAD

CE QU’IL FAUT SAVOIR SUR L’INFERTILITÉ

Les problèmes d’infertilité ont souvent des solutions simples et efficaces qui vous permettront d’enfin réaliser votre rêve d’avoir un enfant. Les causes sont multiples et peuvent liées à l’âge, les problèmes d’ovulation et dans de nombreux cas, une mauvaise qualité ou quantité de sperme. Parmi les solutions, la FIV vous offre une grande probabilité de tomber enceinte.

TÉLÉCHARGER

LES PROBLÈMES LIÉS À L’ENDOMÉTRIOSE

L’endométriose est une maladie chronique, très complexe qui touche entre 5 à 20% des femmes en âge de tomber enceinte. Elle peut conduire à l’infertilité, à des kystes ovariques et à des douleurs pelviennes menstruelles ou lors des relations sexuelles. Plus elle est diagnostiquée tôt, mieux ce sera. Plusieurs techniques peuvent être envisagées comme traitement.

TÉLÉCHARGER

LIEN ENTRE INFERTILITÉ ET ENDOMÉTRIOSE

L’une des principales causes de l’infertilité est l’endométriose. 30 à 40% des femmes qui sont infertiles souffrent de l’endométriose. Cette maladie cible principalement les femmes qui ont entre 30 et 40 ans. Toutefois, grâce à des traitements de fertilité, une personne atteinte à 80% de chance de retrouver sa fertilité et de tomber enceinte.

TÉLÉCHARGER

LE SYNDROME DES OVAIRES POLYKYSTIQUES

Appelé aussi syndrome de Stein-Leventhal, le SOPK est l’une des principales causes d’infertilité chez la femme à cause d’une production trop importante d’hormones mâles. Les symptômes touchent environ 70% des femmes non traitées. Et peuvent aboutir à un cancer. Le SOPK peut être maîtrisé si votre médecin établit un plan de traitement adapté à votre situation.

TÉLÉCHARGER

CE QU’IL FAUT SAVOIR SUR LE FIBROME UTÉRIN

Les fibromes utérins sont des tumeurs bénignes, localisées dans le tissu musculaire de l’utérus. Cette maladie est très répandue et touche 1 femme sur 4. Pourtant, la majorité des femmes l’ignorent parce qu’elles présentent peu ou pas de symptômes. Elle peut être découverte lors d’un examen de routine ou par investigation gynécologique. Et peut être traitée assez facilement.

TÉLÉCHARGER